Skip to ContentSkip to Navigation

Library Directory

 

NAME TITLE PHONE OFFICE EMAIL
Anthony, Linda Office Assistant 443.412.2539 Hays-Heighe House lanthony@legendnetwork.net
Baker, Jennifer Administrative Assistant II 443.412.2392 Library, Room 204 jebaker@legendnetwork.net
Barkey, Denice Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2074 Library, Room 218 dbarkey@legendnetwork.net
Cain, Brittany Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2039 Library, Room 218 bcain@legendnetwork.net
Calia, Gina Coordinator for Library Reference & Instruction 443.412.2052 Library, Room 220 gcalia@legendnetwork.net
Cathey, Curtis Library Associate 443.412.2394 Library, Room 138 ccathey@legendnetwork.net
Coleman, Dana Library Systems Specialist 443.412.2146 Library, Room 133 dcoleman@legendnetwork.net
Conley, Cindy Instruction Librarian 443.412.2083 Library, Room 218 cyconley@legendnetwork.net
Craley, Andie Mgr Technical Services/Gov't Docs Librarian 443.412.2042 Library, Room 134 acraley@legendnetwork.net
Dahl, Jessica E-Resources Library/Mgr Digital Media Lab 443.412.2235 Library, Room 221 jeambrose@legendnetwork.net
Entner, Lois Director for the Library 443.412.2232 Library, Room 217 A lentner@legendnetwork.net
Gobble, Timothy Library Associate 443.412.2633 Library, Room 138 tgobble@legendnetwork.net
Hart, Jennifer Library Associate 443.412.2081 Library, Room 138 jhart@legendnetwork.net
Keene, Brad Access Services Librarian 443.412.2130 Library, Room 217 B bkeene@legendnetwork.net
Kurnick, Kate Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2039 Library, Room 218 kkurnick@legendnetwork.net
Lukas, Bridget Reference & Instruction Librarian 443.412.2082 Library, Room 218 blukas@legendnetwork.net
Mancine, Julie College Archivist/Mgr Hays-Heighe House 443.412.2495 Hays-Heighe House jmancine@legendnetwork.net
Parker, La Vera Library Associate 443.412.2085 Library, Room 138 laparker@legendnetwork.net
Strittmatter, Mike Digital Media Specialist 443.412.2424 Library, Room 124 mstrittmatter@legendnetwork.net
Trader, Lillian Library Associate 443.412.2633 Library, Room 138 ltrader@legendnetwork.net
Werner, Donna Archives Assistant 443.412.2764 Library, Room 109 dwerner@legendnetwork.net
Zigic, Amna Student Success and Outreach Librarian 443.412.2145 Library, Room 219 azigic@legendnetwork.net

 

See complete Harford Community College Staff Directory.